krotprice.blogg.se

Quotes from the movie spring breakers
Quotes from the movie spring breakers








quotes from the movie spring breakers quotes from the movie spring breakers

“The beach is not a place to work to read, write or to think.” – Anne Morrow Lindberghįriends, sun, sand and sea. I followed my heart, and it led me to the beach. Never give up for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn. “To escape and sit quietly on the beach – that’s my idea of paradise.” – Emilia Wickstead There’s no place like home, except for the beach. “The ocean stirs the heart, inspires the imagination and brings eternal joy to the soul.” – Robert Wyland Give me coffee to change the things I can, and the beach to accept the things I can’t. Wherever you go, bring your own sunshine. Leave footprints of love and kindness wherever you go.īeach Rules: Soak up the sun.

quotes from the movie spring breakers

“Catch a wave and you’re sitting on top of the world.” – The Beach Boys The beach is not always a place, sometimes it’s a feeling.įeeling stressed? There’s a beach for that. “Live in the sunshine, swim the sea, drink the wild air.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson You can’t cross the sea merely by standing and staring at the water. May you always have a shell in your pocket and sand in your shoes. Time wasted at the beach is time well spent. If you know the author of one of our unattributed beach quotes, please let us know so we can correctly attribute it. If no attribution is given, then the author is unknown. 😀Ī note about attribution: Quotes are attributed when known. Of course, there are some that I intentionally left out – I wanted to keep this list family-friendly. If I’ve missed your favorite quote or saying let me know in the comments. I’ve organized the post into seven sections: inspirational, Instagram, funny, sunset, love, famous, and thoughtful. And because you’re here, you must love it too. I put this list of beach quotes together – because I LOVE the beach.










Quotes from the movie spring breakers